Home

Hello ladies,

I am in a contest to do 30 faces in 30 days and I could really use your help. I’m running a terrific hostess special to get some parties going which gives me the opportunity to meet new people and gives you, as the hostess, the opportunity to earn free product. Please see the attached flyer. As a hostess you can get up to $250 of product for less than $50, if you book with me in the next 45 days. For those of you that haven’t heard yet, hosting a party means inviting a few girls over (your place or mine, 3-4 girls) for 1-2 hours. During that time, we do facials and makeup makeovers. I have everything needed, product and samples of makeup with many different colors to choose from. When hosting a party, there are no expectations to have food and drinks, but you can if you so desire. So, I am asking for your help, 1-2 hours of your time. It’s a great way to get together with friends and pamper yourselves a little bit. I understand life gets busy, but if we can book something even for a few weeks out, we can always change it or move it around if needed.

If a party is not for you, we can do a one on one. You will get a facial and still get to try color samples, and I will get recognition for doing a facial. I get recognition for every facial I do, so it’s not all about making money, it’s also about sharing Mary Kay with my friends and people I know. But keep in mind; you will only get the free gift and product discount for hosting. And the best part is, you can host as many parties as you like, there’s no limit!

Please go to my website if you have a moment and register. www.marykay.com/denaparilla It’s free with no obligations. You will receive emails about upcoming products, trends and other fun things. You can set it up to receive emails only once a month if you prefer. I also have a great virtual makeover tool. You can use your own pictures or the models provided. It is a great way to sample colors and even try on new hair do’s…

I look forward to hearing from you. I’m excited about the Mary Kay opportunity, the terrific products that they provide at 100% satisfaction guaranteed and being your personal consultant for all your beauty needs.

I still have and will always have the hostess special of receiving $75 worth of product for $35 (This special attached is in addition). Please also feel free to forward this email and attachment to anyone you think would be interested.

Dena
Independent Beauty Consultant

206-769-9477
www.marykay.com/denaparilla

And also please note that the specials at the bottom, the $48 for the professional brush set is the regular price so half price would come to $24 before tax, same with the lip gloss and lip stick, the price shown of $26 is the full cost of two, so half would be $13 for 2 or the option of one at $6.50, again before tax.

Leave a Reply

